Golden Globe Winners/Nominees Listed as First SAG Presenters’

In true ‘award season’ fashion, numerous Golden Globe winners and nominees have been listed as SAG Award presenters, including Anne Hathaway, Hugh Jackman, Bradley Cooper and Jennifer Lawrence. 

The 19th annual Screen Actors Guild Awards will take place on January 27 and will be simulcast live on TNT and TBS at 8 p.m. EST. Presenters already announced for the awards include A-list stars who were honored by either winning or being nominated at last week’s Golden Globe awards, including Jennifer Lawrence and Bradley Cooper of Silver Linings Playbook and Anne Hathaway and Hugh Jackman of Les Miserables, according to The Hollywood Reporter (THR). The actors are also up for awards at next month’s Academy Award ceremony. 

SAG Award nominees include Viola Davis, Sigouney Weaver, Justin Timberlake, Robert DiNiro, Daniel Day-Lewis, Sally Field, Tommy Lee Jones and more. Dick Van Dyke will be awarded with the SAG Awards’ Lifetime Achievement Award. 

For a full rundown of SAG Award nominees, visit the Screen Actors Guild Award website. 

Like Haute Living Los Angeles? Join our Facebook page or follow us on Twitter @HauteLivingLA. Want Haute Living Los Angeles delivered to your inbox once a week? Sign up for our newsletter.