Coachella 2012 Lineup Includes Radiohead, Dr. Dre and Snoop Dogg

Image: Sound Buzz 360

Set to take place over the weekends of April 13-15 and April 20-22, Coachella Music Festival has released their 2012 lineup. Key performers include The Black Keys, Radiohead, Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg, Swedish House Mafia, David Guetta, Afrojack and Kaskade.

Last year fans struggled to get pre-sale tickets as they sold out one week after the official line up was released. To attempt to avoid this same situation, the festival officials will be hosting the same lineup of musicians over two weekends, April 13-15 and April 20-22. Fans will be able to get tickets as of January 13 at 10 a.m. PST and festival passes will start at $285.

Afrojack, The Black Keys, Swedish House Mafia, Pulp, The Horrors, Frank Ocean, Sebastian, Yuck, Kendrick Lamar, The Dear Hunter, GIRLS, Midnight Beast among many others will take to the stage on Friday, April 13 and 20. Radiohead, Bon Iver, The Shins, David Guetta, Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds, Kaskade, Black Lips, The Big Punk, We Were Promised, Jetpacks, Pure Filth Sound and more will be performing on Saturday, April 14 and 21. Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg, Florence and the Machine, The Weekend Girl Talk, The Hives, Company Flow, Zed, Greg Ginn, Morgan Page, Sleeper Agent and more will perform on Sunday, April 15 and 22.

To view the complete lineup of scheduled performers, visit Coachella Music Festival.

Source: Huffington Post

Like Haute Living Los Angeles? Join our Facebook page or follow us on Twitter @HauteLivingLA. Want Haute Living Los Angeles delivered to your inbox once a week? Sign up for our newsletter.