Haute Event: Sean Penn, Ezra Miller and Shailene Woodley Celebrate Trophée Chopard Award In Cannes

On May 17, Chopard hosted a star-studded event at the Cannes Film Festival to celebrate their annual Trophée Chopard award. The Trophée Chopard award fosters new talent in cinema by recognizing them as Best Young Actor and Actress of the Year. This years recipients were Ezra Miller and Shailene Woodley. The awards were presented by Caroline Scheufele, co-President and Artistic Director of Chopard and President of the Festival, Gilles Jacob with the support of Sean Penn.

The intimate event, hosted at the Chopard Lounge, was attended by celebrities and VIPs including Marion Cotillard, Lana Del Ray, Bérénice Béjo, Sean Penn, Shailene Woodley, Sean Combs, Ezra Miller, Harvey Weinstein and many others. Guests were treated to a special guest performance by Lana Del Ray.