26th Annual Infinity Awards

The International Center of Photography welcomed guests to Pier 60 to celebrate the 26th Annual Infinity Awards. Since 1985, the awards ceremony has recognized and honored the distinguished careers of individuals who have left their mark in the field of photography as well as those establishing their presence now.

John G. Morris and Raphael Dallaporta were the night’s biggest recipients as Morris won the Lifetime Achievement Award and Dallaporta took home the Young Photographer Award. Co-chairs for this celebration of past and future were Pamela Stedman Farkas, Sue Hostetler, and Jed Root. Premier names in attendance included Anne Dexter Jones, Ann Curry, and Harry Benson.

Check the Haute Living events page for more scenes for this evening.